Department of Art

Dr. Eli Bentor

Department of English

Dr. Bruce Dick
Dr. James Ivory

Department of Government and Justice Studies

Dr. Cary Fraser

Department of History

Dr. Jeffrey Bortz
Dr. Karl Campbell
Dr. Anthony Carey
Dr. René Horst
Dr. Jeremiah Kitunda
Dr. Rwany Sibaja
Dr. Mike Wade

Department of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures

Dr. K. Martial Frindethie

Department of Philosophy and Religion

Dr. Laura Ammon
Dr. William Hutchins

Department of Theatre and Dance

Cara Hagan
Sherone Price

Hayes School of Music

Todd Wright